Bittersweet

I’m bitter, you’re sweet
Heck you make my heart skip a beat
Med students call it premature ventricular contractions
Teens call it “kilig”
Some call it infatuation
I know nothing ’bout this shit

I’m in, you’re out
We keep on taking different routes
I’m right, you’re left
I should file you a case on theft
You stole my heart you weird little human
Don’t laugh i’m writing this the most creative way i can

I hate it when you’re being bubbly
You hate it when i’m too chatty
I hate it when you just stare
I feel like you don’t even care
This thing we have it’s different than the others
Sometimes we’re friends, Often times we’re lovers

Push and pull is what we do
Hot and cold either me or you
Naughty and nice depends on the mood
Whatever works as long as we’re good

Leave a Reply

