The Only World I Need 

There will come a day when the world is shattered and abandoned.

A dark day that everyone is gone and life seems lost.

A world filled with pain and loss and nothing can be done to remedy the pain and sorrow. 

The world will end someday but not for me because the only world i need is you. 

I can live a desonate world as long as i have you.

For without you, my world is lost forever into a lifeless abyss.

The day i lose you is the end of the world for me.

You give me light in any darkest day. 

Stay with me and i will always be happy no matter where we are. 

Leave a Reply

